As a member of Birmingham Professional Class, you will have discounted guaranteed access to our bi-weekly professional classes.

In addition, Birmingham Pro Class will be offering some Special Events with priority and/or discounted booking for Annual and Monthly Members.  Please visit Special Events & Workshops for details. 

All membership fees directly fund the programme.

All classes take place at 10-11.30am on Tuesday and Thursday.

For more details on events marked * visit our Events page.

Membership Options 

WHEN

TUTOR

CLASS INFO

LOCATION

 Thurs 12 Sept

Shelley Eva Haden 

MORE INFO

DX Studios

 Tues 17 Sept

Rosie Kay

MORE INFO

DX Studios

 Thurs 19 Sept

Jamaal Burkmar 

MORE INFO

DX Studios

Tues 24 Sept

ACE Dance & Music

MORE INFO

ACE

Thurs 26 Sept

Jamaal Burkmar

MORE INFO

DX Studios

Tues 1 Oct

ACE dance & music

Skin Reimagined *

ACE Studios

Thurs 3 Oct

Carlos Pons Guerra 

COMING SOON

DX Studios

Tues 8 Oct

TBC

Thurs 10 Oct

Robert Hemming

DX Studios

Tues 15 Oct

TBC

Thurs 17 Oct

Dada Masilo 

DX Studios

Tues 22 Oct

ACE dance & music

ACE Studios

Thurs 24 Oct

Josette Baiz

+ masterclass 11.45-1pm*

DX Studios

Tues 29 Oct

ACE dance & music

ACE Studios

Thurs 31 Oct 

Rambert2

DX Studios

Tues 5 Nov

ACE dance & music 

ACE Studios

Thurs 7 Nov

Victor Fung

DX Studios

Tues 12 Nov

TBC

Thurs 14 Nov

Victor Fung

DX Studios

Tues 19 Nov

TBC

Thurs 21 Nov

Kate Taylor

DX Studios

Tues 26 Nov

ACE dance & music

ACE Studios

Thurs 28 Nov

Laura Vanhulle

DX Studios

Tues 3 Dec

TBC

Thurs 5 Dec

Katye Coe

DX Studios

Tues 10 Dec

TBC

Thurs 12 Dec

Polly Hudson

DX Studios