As a member of Birmingham Pro Class, you have discounted guaranteed access to bi-weekly professional classes and priority booking for special events - see below for details.   

We aim to publish classes up to three months in advance and will continually update this programme so please check for latest additions.

In addition, Birmingham Pro Class will be offering some Special Events with priority and/or discounted booking for Annual and Monthly Members.  Please visit Special Events & Workshops for details. 

All membership fees directly fund the programme.

All classes take place at 10-11.30am

Classes in Dance Hub studios - please arrive at the Birmingham Hippodrome Stage Door.

Become a Member now

#BRUMProClass Timetable 

WHEN

TUTOR

FIND OUT MORE

LOCATION

Tues 6 Aug

Fernanda Muñoz-Newsome 

MORE INFO

DX

Thurs 8 Aug

Jamaal Burkmar 

MORE INFO

DX

Tues 13 Aug

Chris Vann

MORE INFO

BRB Studio 5

Thurs 15 Aug

Oliver Robert Russell

MORE INFO

DX

Tues 20 Aug

ACE Dance & Music

MORE INFO

ACE

Thurs 22 Aug

Jamaal Burkmar 

MORE INFO

DX

Tues 27 Aug

Dan Daw

MORE INFO

DX

Thurs 29 Aug

Jack Lister, Queensland Ballet

MORE INFO

Dance Hub Studio

Tues 3 September

Rosie Kay Dance Company

MORE INFO

DX

 Thurs 5 September

Dan Daw

MORE INFO

DX

 Tues 10 September 

Rosie Kay Dance Company

MORE INFO

DX

 Thurs 12 September

TBC

TBC

DX

 Tues 17 September 

Rosie Kay Dance Company

MORE INFO

DX

 Thurs 19 September 

Jamaal Burkmar 

MORE INFO

DX

Tues 24 September 

ACE Contemporary Class

MORE INFO

ACE

Thurs 26 September

Jamaal Burkmar

MORE INFO

DX

Additional tutors will be confirmed shortly

Special Events & Workshops