As a member of Birmingham Pro Class, you have discounted guaranteed access to bi-weekly professional classes and priority booking for special events - see below for details.   

We aim to publish classes up to three months in advance and will continually update this programme so please check for latest additions.

In addition, Birmingham Pro Class will be offering some Special Events with priority and/or discounted booking for Annual and Monthly Members.  Please visit Special Events & Workshops for details.

Please note: Birmingham Pro Class will launch on Monday 3 June. The first three months of class are listed below.  

All membership fees directly fund the programme.

Become a Member now

Current Programme

Please note:  All Tuesday classes take place at ACE Space, Digbeth and Thursday classes at DanceXchange unless otherwise indicated.

Date and Time

Artist/Class Leader

Find Out More

Thu 6 Jun/10-11.30am

Genevieve Say

Event Listing

Tue 11 Jun/10-11.30am

ACE with Vincent Mansoe

Event Listing

Thu 13 Jun/10-11.30am

Genevieve Say

Event Listing

Tue 18 Jun/10-11.30am

ACE with Marcia Edwards

Event Listing

Thu 20 Jun/10-11.30am

Martina Bussi

Event Listing

Tue 25 Jun/10-11.30am

Polly Hudson at BRB studio 5

Event Listing

Thu 27 Jun/10-11.30am

Katye Coe

Event Listing

Tue 2 Jul/10-11.30am

ACE with Douglas Thorpe

Event Listing 

Thu 4 Jul/10-11.30am

Shelley Eva Haden

Event Listing

Tue 9 Jul/10-11.30am

ACE with Douglas Thorpe

Event Listing 

Thu 11 Jul/10-11.30am

Marcia Edwards

Event Listing

Tue 16 Jul/10-11.30am

ACE Dance & Music 

Event Listing

Thu 18 Jul/10-11.30am

Kate Taylor

Event Listing

Tue 23 Jul/10-11.30am

Autin Dance Theatre at Midlands Arts Centre

Event Listing

Thu 25 Jul/10-11.30am

TBC

Event Listing

Tue 30 Jul/10-11.30am

ACE Dance & Music

Event Listing

Thu 1 Aug/10-11.30am

 Patsy Brown Hope

Event Listing

Tue 6 Aug/10-11.30am

Fernanda Munoz-Newsome TBC

Event Listing

Thu 8 Aug/10-11.30am

Jamaal Burkmar TBC

Event Listing

Tue 13 Aug/10-11.30am

ACE Dance & Music

Event Listing

Thu 15 Aug/10-11.30am

Oliver Robert Russell

Event Listing

Tue 20 Aug/10-11.30am

ACE Dance & Music

Event Listing

Thu 22 Aug/10-11.30am

Jamaal Burkmar TBC

Event Listing

Tue 27 Aug/10-11.30am

Dan Daw

Event Listing

Thu 29 Aug/10-11.30am

Tate n Lyle

Event Listing

Additional tutors will be confirmed shortly.

Special Events & Workshops